CALL +61 2 9699 7887

__________________Directors Selection April 30th

Directors' Selection Auction
Sunday 30th April
11am Start

Sell & Buy with Australia's Most Trusted Family Run Auction House

Another Great Selection on Offer

Viewing:
Friday 28th April 10am - 5pm
Saturday 29th April 10am - 5pm
Sunday 30th April 9am - 11am

   Catalogue online here

Bid Live via invaluable here

Entries Have Now Closed
Now Accepting Select Entries For Our Next Directors' Selection
Ph Sydney (02) 96997887




_____________________18th & 19th May Auction

Antiques, Decorative Art, Collectables & Estate Auction
Thursday 18th & Friday 19th May
10am Start Both Days
Sell & Buy with Australia's Most Trusted Family Run Auction House
Viewing:
Wednesday 17th May 10am - 5pm
Thursday 18th May 9am - 10am
Friday 19th May 9am - 10am
Now accepting entries
Email us: info@vickhoad.com to consign goods or Ph Sydney 02 9699 7887



____________Bowral Antiques & Collectables & Estates

Bowral Rooms
Antiques, Collectables & Local Estates Auction
Sunday 4th June 2017 11am Start

Another Great Selection On Offer
Viewing:
Friday 2nd June 10am - 5pm
Saturday 3rd June 10am - 5pm
Sunday 4th June 9am - 11am

Sell & Buy with Australia's Most Trusted Family Run Auction House
Now accepting entries
Email us: info@vickhoad.com to consign goods or Ph Sydney 02 9699 7887


__________________Directors' Selection Auction

Directors Selection Auction 
Sunday 18th June 11am Start
Sell & Buy with Australia's Most Trusted Family Run Auction House
Viewing:
Friday 16th June 10am - 5pm
Saturday 17th June 10am - 5pm
Sunday 18th June 9am - 11am
Now accepting entries
Email us: info@vickhoad.com to consign goods or Ph Sydney 02 9699 7887




____________________29th & 30th June Auction

Antiques, Decorative Art, Collectables & Estate Auction
Thursday 29th & Friday 30th June
10am Start Both Days


Sell & Buy with Australia's Most Trusted Family Run Auction House

Viewing:
Wednesday 28th June 10am - 5pm
Thursday 29th June 9am - 10am
Friday 30th June 9am - 10am

Now accepting entries
Email us: info@vickhoad.com to consign goods or Ph Sydney 02 9699 7887


1 | 2 [Next] [Last]

Vickers & Hoad Auctioneers and Valuers Sydney

Vickers & Hoad are planning an unprecedented series of auctions for 2017. If you would like to keep up to date on our plans - please subscribe to our Newsletter and enter your name & email to receive details about forthcoming auctions. If you wish to sell with one of Australia's best auction venues - look no further. For appraisals, estates and large consignments please call to make an appointment with one of our Valuers on (02) 9699 7887.